Award
Johnston County 2026-00000131
Recipient
Not Specified
Award Amount
$8,550.00
Ceiling
$8,550.00
Awarded
July 07, 2025
Identifier
2026-00000131
This purchase order, identified by number 2026-00000131, from Johnston County, a county government in North Carolina (ISO code US-NC), involves a single transaction valued at $8,550. The award, issued on July 7, 2025, does not specify the vendor or detailed line items, but pertains to a contract category. The county's address is 212 E. Market Street, Smithfield, NC 27577. No specific OEMs, products, or services are listed in the source data. The procurement appears to be a straightforward, single-transaction award for services or goods without a multi-year commitment or notable contract requirements.