# Johnston County 2026-00000131


**Recipient:** Not Specified

**Award Amount:** $8,550.00
**Ceiling:** $8,550.00

**Awarded:** July 07, 2025

**Identifier:** 2026-00000131

This purchase order, identified by number 2026-00000131, from Johnston County, a county government in North Carolina (ISO code US-NC), involves a single transaction valued at $8,550. The award, issued on July 7, 2025, does not specify the vendor or detailed line items, but pertains to a contract category. The county's address is 212 E. Market Street, Smithfield, NC 27577. No specific OEMs, products, or services are listed in the source data. The procurement appears to be a straightforward, single-transaction award for services or goods without a multi-year commitment or notable contract requirements.
