# Alberta Purchasing #AB-2026-07096

HealthPRO Canada Award for Hospital-Specific Injectable Pharmaceuticals

**Posted:** October 23, 2026
**Identifier:** AB-2026-07096
**NAICS:** 325412, 424210

HealthPRO Canada announced an award for hospital-specific injectable pharmaceuticals under contract cycle PH24.
- **Buyer and procurement organization:** HealthPRO Procurement Services Inc. (HealthPRO Canada), serving healthcare institutions.
- **Award:** Off-patent, hospital-specific injectable pharmaceutical products, primarily for healthcare institutions; specific drug names, manufacturers, part numbers, and quantities are not provided.
- **Named organizations:** HealthPRO Procurement Services Inc. (HealthPRO Canada) is the procurement organization. Euna is identified as the platform for future amendments. No pharmaceutical OEMs or product vendors are named.
- **Award value:** 2,804,772; the notice does not specify the currency.
- **Notable requirement:** The procurement concerns off-patent injectable products intended for hospital use.
- **Period of performance:** Not specified in the available notice.

### Description

This award notice covers a contract for off-patent, hospital-specific injectable pharmaceutical products used primarily by healthcare institutions. The notice identifies contract cycle PH24 and lists four awarded suppliers: Sterinova Inc., Fresenius Kabi, SteriMax Inc., and Hikma Canada Ltd. The award notice total value and actual value are both 2,804,772. HealthPRO says interested parties may email rfpinquiriesph@healthprocanada.com for secure access to the opportunity, and future addenda or amendments will be posted on Euna.

[View original listing](https://purchasing.alberta.ca/posting/AB-2026-07096)
