# Alberta Purchasing #AB-2026-07098

Award for Off-Patent Oncology Pharmaceuticals

**Posted:** October 23, 2026
**Identifier:** AB-2026-07098
**NAICS:** 325412, 424210

HealthPRO Canada awarded a procurement for off-patent oncology pharmaceuticals for healthcare institutions.
- **Buyer:** HealthPRO Procurement Services Inc. (HealthPRO Canada); no specific department, sub-agency, or office is identified.
- **Awarded pharmaceutical manufacturers:** **Apotex Inc.**, **Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Canada Inc.**, and **Auro Pharma Inc.**
- **Products:** Off-patent oncology pharmaceuticals and related products. The notice does not specify drug names, part numbers, or quantities.
- **Award amounts:** Apotex Inc. — 876; Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Canada Inc. — 817; Auro Pharma Inc. — 0 and 1,094,825. The notice states a total award value of 1,096,518; it does not specify the currency.
- **Notable requirements:** Products are primarily intended for use by healthcare institutions. No additional product specifications or quantities are provided.

### Description

HealthPRO Procurement Services Inc. posted an award notice for its June 2026 Market Response RFP for off-patent oncology items. The procurement covers oncology pharmaceutical and related products primarily used by healthcare institutions. The notice lists awarded suppliers and a total actual award value of 1,096,518. Secure access to the opportunity is available by contacting rfpinquiriesph@healthprocanada.com; future addendums and amendments will be posted on Euna, previously Bonfire.

[View original listing](https://purchasing.alberta.ca/posting/AB-2026-07098)
