# E-Rate #270001420

St. Charles School Category Two network equipment and Cat6 cabling

**Posted:** October 08, 2026
**Respond By:** November 05, 2026
**Identifier:** 270001420
**NAICS:** 238210, 423690

ST CHARLES SCHOOL in San Carlos, Arizona, is seeking E-Rate-supported Category Two network equipment and cabling for its school.
- **Government buyer:** ST CHARLES SCHOOL; agency, sub-agency, and office details are not specified. The school is in Gila County, Arizona.
- **OEM:** **Ubiquiti** (also spelled “Ubiquity” in the notice) is named for access points and a switch; equivalent products are allowed. No other equipment manufacturers are specified.
- **Equipment requested:**
  - 14 wireless access points, Ubiquiti or equivalent.
  - 3 wireless bridges; listed in the Form 470 under wireless access points, with no manufacturer preference.
  - 1 24-port PoE switch, Ubiquiti or equivalent.
  - 1 2x2 wall-mount cabinet for the new building, listed as a rack in the Form 470.
  - 1 24-port Cat6 patch panel for the MDF.
  - 1 unit of antennas, connectors, and related components; manufacturer preference is not specified.
- **Cabling and related work:** 18 single Cat6 data drops averaging 150 feet each, or 2,700 feet total; drops must be tested and labeled. Installation and initial configuration are also indicated.
- **Notable requirements:** Identify the manufacturer, model, and SKU for each hardware item. Include applicable installation, taxes, fees, and shipping; separate eligible and ineligible costs; comply with the FCC Lowest Corresponding Price Rule. Equipment or services on the FCC covered list are ineligible for E-Rate support, and SPI invoicing is required.

### Description

ST CHARLES SCHOOL is seeking Category 2 internal connections for its school. Requested items include 14 access points, 18 Cat6 data drops, 3 wireless bridges, a 24-port POE switch, a wall-mount cabinet, and a 24-port Cat6 patch panel. Installation and initial configuration are indicated for the listed service requests, and bids must be uploaded rather than emailed. The response deadline is November 5, 2026.

[View original listing](https://publicdata.usac.org/EPC/Prd/Form470/270001420/98060/22713921-USAC_FCC_FORM_470_APPLICATION_270001420_CERTIFIED.pdf)
