# Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation (CiTi BOCES) 27-01155

Payment for Practical Nursing Licensure

**Recipient:** Not Specified

**Award Amount:** $143.00
**Ceiling:** $143.00

**Awarded:** August 19, 2026

**Identifier:** 27-01155

This SLED purchase order, issued by the Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation (CiTi BOCES), a special district in Oswego County, New York, covers a payment of $143 for practical nursing licensure services or products. The order was finalized on August 19, 2026, with no specified recipient company, and relates to contractual services or products associated with nursing licensure. The purchase involves the vendor named as 'Not Specified' and is part of a direct contract procurement, with the award amount matching the obligated amount.

### Description

Payment for Practical Nursing Licensure
