# Prince Edward County 309520098 0826

Listing of invoices for 9/01/2026–9/30/2026; Fund 100 General Fund

**Recipient:** Not Specified

**Award Amount:** $138.92
**Ceiling:** $138.92

**Awarded:** September 30, 2026

**Identifier:** 309520098 0826

This purchase order is a single-transaction award from Prince Edward County, a county government in Virginia, for invoicing services during September 2026 under Fund 100 General Fund. The total obligated and award amount is $138.92. The vendor receiving payment is not specified in the text. The purchase was made in the United States and is categorized as a local government procurement. Notable contract details include the invoice covering services from September 1 to September 30, 2026, with no specified vendor or additional products or services.

### Description

Listing of invoices for 9/01/2026–9/30/2026; Fund 100 General Fund
