Award

Johnston County 2025-00000190

Recipient

Not Specified

Award Amount

$9,450.00

Ceiling

$9,450.00

Awarded

July 09, 2024

Identifier

2025-00000190

This purchase order from Johnston County, a county government in North Carolina, reflects a single-transaction contractual award totaling $9,450.00, awarded on July 9, 2024. The award does not specify the recipient/vendor or detailed items purchased. The procurement involves Johnston County's government office located at 212 E. Market Street, Smithfield, North Carolina. The award is classified under the 'contract' acquisition category and is associated with the county government sector.