# Canton City School District P2701912


**Recipient:** Not Specified

**Award Amount:** $336.25
**Ceiling:** $336.25

**Awarded:** November 03, 2026

**Identifier:** P2701912

Canton City School District (Ohio) issued purchase order P2701912 for three line items with no item descriptions provided. The original source identifies the vendor only as “GRUBER3 - JEFF GRUBER” in its raw line data; the award details list the recipient as “Not Specified,” so the payment recipient cannot be confirmed. Line 1: quantity 82 at $2.75 each, extended price $225.50. Line 2: quantity 5 at $17.75 each, extended price $88.75. Line 3: quantity 1 at $22.00, extended price $22.00. The total award amount is $336.25. No specific products, OEMs, contact details, or special contract requirements are stated.
