Award
Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation (CiTi BOCES) PND-01264
Payment for Practical Nursing Licensure
Recipient
Not Specified
Award Amount
$143.00
Ceiling
$143.00
Awarded
August 19, 2026
Identifier
PND-01264
This purchase order from the Center for Instruction, Technology & Innovation (CiTi BOCES), a special district in Oswego County, New York, covers a contract awarded on August 19, 2026, for the payment of $143 related to Practical Nursing Licensure. The order was placed for services or products described as payment for licensing, with a contract start date of July 17, 2026, and an end date of September 18, 2026. The vendor was not specified in the source, and the procurement details suggest this is a straightforward contractual payment, likely part of a larger educational or vocational training program.
Description
Payment for Practical Nursing Licensure