Award

Canton City School District P2701826

Recipient

Not Specified

Award Amount

$300.00

Ceiling

$300.00

Awarded

November 03, 2026

Identifier

P2701826

Canton City School District in Ohio is the buyer. The purchase order lists an award amount of $300.00, with a $1.00 unit price, but does not identify the product or service, quantity, vendor name, or any contract requirements. The recipient is recorded as “Not Specified”; the source includes “GRUBER3 - JEFF GRUBER” in a raw field, but does not establish this as the awarded vendor. No OEMs, contacts, or NAICS codes are provided.