Award

Fremont City School District 9002109

001-2421-241-0000-000000-004-00-000; 001-2421-241-0000-000000-005-00-000; 001-2421-241-0000-000000-010-00-000; 001-24...

Recipient

Not Specified

Award Amount

$434,087.25

Ceiling

$434,087.25

Awarded

July 17, 2026

Identifier

9002109

The Fremont City School District in Ohio awarded a contract on July 17, 2026, with obligations amounting to $434,087.25 for a comprehensive range of medical supplies and services. The award was made to a vendor identified as 'Not Specified.' The contract involves multiple line items including medical products and services, referenced by numerous project codes, and appears to be a multi-line purchase order covering multiple categories of medical procurement. The order is a single transaction rather than a multi-year or blanket order.

Description

001-2421-241-0000-000000-004-00-000; 001-2421-241-0000-000000-005-00-000; 001-2421-241-0000-000000-010-00-000; 001-2421-241-0000-000000-012-00-000; 001-2421-251-0000-000000-000-00-000; 001-2421-251-0000-000000-010-00-000; 001-2421-251-0000-000000-012-00-000; 001-2510-251-0000-000000-017-00-000; 001-2520-251-0000-000000-017-00-000; 001-2530-251-0000-000000-017-00-000; 001-2540-251-0000-000000-017-00-000; 001-2630-251-0000-000000-000-00-000; 001-2700-251-0025-000000-000-00-000; 001-2700-251-0025-000000-001-00-000; 001-2700-251-0025-000000-002-00-000; 001-2700-251-0025-000000-004-00-000; 001-4590-251-0000-000000-012-00-000; 006-3110-251-0002-000000-000-00-000; 006-3120-251-0000-000000-010-00-000; 006-3190-251-0000-000000-000-00-000; 401-3260-241-9927-000000-000-00-000; 516-1110-241-9026-000000-000-00-000; 516-3260-241-9026-000000-000-00-000; 572-1270-241-9026-000000-000-00-000; 572-1270-241-9026-000000-001-00-000; 572-1270-241-9026-000000-004-00-000; 572-1270-241-9026-000000-005-00-000; 572-1270-241-9026-000000-023-00-000; 572-2212-241-9026-000000-000-00-000; 572-2218-241-9021-000000-017-00-000; 572-2413-241-9026-000000-000-00-000; 572-3260-241-9026-000000-000-00-000