# Johnston County 2025-00001918


**Recipient:** Not Specified

**Award Amount:** $2,522.00
**Ceiling:** $2,522.00

**Awarded:** June 09, 2025

**Identifier:** 2025-00001918

This purchase order, awarded to an unspecified vendor, was issued by Johnston County, North Carolina, on June 9, 2025, with a total obligated amount of $2,522. It reflects a single-transaction contract procurement related to the county government, with no specific products or services detailed. The OEMs or vendors are not specified in the record, and the award appears to be a straightforward contract award without a multi-year or blanket arrangement. The purchase was managed by Johnston County, located at 212 E. Market Street, Smithfield, NC, and falls under the category of local government procurement.
