Award
Johnston County 2026-00000074
Recipient
Not Specified
Award Amount
$77,000.00
Ceiling
$77,000.00
Awarded
June 10, 2026
Identifier
2026-00000074
This purchase order details a contract awarded by Johnston County, a county government located in North Carolina, to an unspecified vendor for a total amount of $77,000. The contract was awarded on June 10, 2026. The procurement is categorized as a contract, with no specific products, services, or quantities identified in the source data. The purchase appears to involve a single-transaction award with no explicit mention of multi-year or blanket arrangements. The contract is associated with Johnston County's government offices at 212 E. Market Street, Smithfield, North Carolina, 27577. The vendor receiving payment is not specified, and no contact or product details are available.