# Johnston County 2025-00001387

Pub Util .7701 Public Utilities Department,SW Convenience Site Program

**Recipient:** Not Specified

**Award Amount:** $2,800.00
**Ceiling:** $2,800.00

**Awarded:** February 12, 2025

**Identifier:** 2025-00001387

Johnston County, a county government in North Carolina, issued a purchase order for $2,800 on February 12, 2025, to procure services described as 'Phase I ESA Barber Trac' under the Public Utilities Department SW Convenience Site Program. The award was a single-transaction contract with no specified vendor or specific product vendor; the award details mention 'Not Specified' as the recipient. This purchase is for environmental assessment services related to public utilities infrastructure, under a contract titled 'Pub Util .7701 Public Utilities Department,SW Convenience Site Program'. The contract appears to be a one-time award without a specified end date.

### Description

Pub Util .7701 Public Utilities Department,SW Convenience Site Program
