Award
Canton City School District P2701427
Recipient
Not Specified
Award Amount
$1,099.90
Ceiling
$1,099.90
Awarded
November 03, 2026
Identifier
P2701427
The Canton City School District, Ohio, issued purchase order P2701427 for $1,099.90. The source provides no item description, vendor name, or vendor identity beyond “Not Specified,” so the purchased products or services and recipient cannot be determined. The raw source lists a unit price of $549.95 and an extended price of $1,099.90, which implies two units, although quantity is not explicitly provided. No contract requirements, contacts, or NAICS code are specified.