Award
Marion County 375577
EZ-IO NEEDLE
Recipient
*NO VENDOR INVOICE NAME FOUND*
Award Amount
$19,124.00
Ceiling
$19,124.00
Awarded
September 11, 2026
Identifier
375577
This purchase order from Marion County (Florida) involves a contract for the supply of EZ-IO NEEDLE, with an obligated and award amount of $19,124. The contract was awarded on September 11, 2026. The vendor name is not specified in the record, but the procurement was managed under contract number 375577, initiated by buyer Becky.Jayne for the department FRD00. The purchase appears to be a single-transaction procurement.
The buyer is Marion County, Florida, specifically the County Government, located at 601 SE 25th Avenue, Ocala, Florida, 34471. The award does not specify the vendor name, but the recipient is indicated as "NO VENDOR INVOICE NAME FOUND". The contact for the buyer is Becky.Jayne, but no email or phone is provided.
The country code is US, and the jurisdiction is FL (Florida). The NAICS code is not provided. The purchase location is within Marion County, Florida.
Possible competitors for similar awards might include medical supply vendors specializing in emergency or hospital equipment, but none are explicitly listed here.
Description
EZ-IO NEEDLE