Award

Prince Edward County 9026969078

Listing of invoices for 9/01/2026–9/30/2026; Fund 100 General Fund

Recipient

WILLIAMS SCOTSMAN INC

Award Amount

$7,275.00

Ceiling

$7,275.00

Awarded

September 30, 2026

Identifier

9026969078

Prince Edward County, a county government in Virginia, issued a purchase order to Williams Scotsman Inc for invoice listing services covering the period from September 1 to September 30, 2026, under Fund 100 General Fund, with a total obligated amount of $7,275. The contract does not specify additional contract start or end dates, indicating a single-transaction award for invoicing services. The purchase order references the vendor Williams Scotsman Inc, known by vendor number 32697, for an elementary school project. Notable contract requirements, product details, or additional communications are not specified.

Description

Listing of invoices for 9/01/2026–9/30/2026; Fund 100 General Fund