Award
Canton City School District P2701453
Recipient
Not Specified
Award Amount
$882.61
Ceiling
$882.61
Awarded
November 03, 2026
Identifier
P2701453
Canton City School District in Ohio issued purchase order P2701453 for four line items with a total award amount of $882.61. The source lists unit and extended prices of $22.90 and $458.00 for line 1, $139.99 and $139.99 for line 2, $249.00 and $249.00 for line 3, and $35.62 and $35.62 for line 4. Quantities and item descriptions are not provided. The recipient is identified as “Not Specified”; the source includes vendor number 012377 but no vendor name. No additional contract requirements are stated.